2021-02-06 12.48.35.jpg

Contact Details

Clergy

Revd Janet Minkkinen


+44 1628 669037
+44 7856 047960
vicar@stpetersburnham.org

Curate: Revd Samson Kuponiyi

+44  7771 728826
curate@stpetersburnham.org

 

Churchwardens

 

churchwardens@stpetersburnham.org

Pam Rogers - pam.rogers@stpetersburnham.org
Peter Lewis - peter.lewis@stpetersburnham.org

Church office - Cornerstone

 

Opening hours - 09:30 - 12:00, Monday to Friday

For all enquiries please contact:

Office administrator - Pam Rogers

+44 1628 664338
admin@stpetersburnham.org

Safeguarding - Emma Warburton

+44 7724 092473  safeguarding@stpetersburnham.org

Web Master - Steve Dobson

steve.dobson@stpetersburnham.org