20210418_112230.jpg

Services

 

The church is open for services, following social distancing guidelines. Some of these services are also available online as outlined below. If you can't make a service in person, please join us online via youtube.com/StPetersChurchBurnham.

 

Our services are lead by Revd Janet, Revd Sue and Revd Samson Kuponiyi. 

St Peter's Church Christmas Calendar 2021

  • Sun 5th Dec
    Carol Singing at The Rectory 6pm

  • Mon 6th Dec
    Girls' Brigade Christmas Fayre 6.30pm

  • Thur 9th Dec
    Carol singing in Sainsbury's 6pm (for Beautiful Gate and  St Peter’s Church)

  • Sun 12th Dec
    WoW Nativity 10am
    Advent Eucharist 4pm

  • Tue 14th Dec
    Carol singing in Tesco Taplow 6pm (for Beautiful Gate and  St Peter’s Church)

  • Sat 18th Dec
    Carol singing in Burnham High Street 10.30am (for Beautiful Gate and  St Peter’s Church)

  • Sun 19th Dec
    Nine Lessons & Carols 6pm

  • Mon 20th Dec
    Tea, Tinsel and Tinkling 2pm
    Carol singing in Tesco Taplow 7pm (for Lighthouse)

  • Christmas Eve
    Christingle 3pm & 5pm
    Midnight Mass 11.30pm

  • Christmas Day
    Christmas Communion 10am

  • Sun 26th Dec
    BCP 8am
    Parish Eucharist 10am

  • Sat 1st Jan
    Covenant Service 11am

Regular services

Sunday

  • 08:00 Book of Common Prayer 

  • 10:00 Parish Eucharist (1st Sunday of the month will be available online)

  • 10:00 WoW Children's Service (2nd Sunday of the month)

WoW - Walking on Water logo

All are welcome, parents / carers - please bring a willing child!

Monthly, fun-filled services for the younger members of our community to praise, pray, sing, craft and learn about Jesus's love.

 

Schedule

12th December - Nativity

9th January - Baptism

13th February - Love

13th March - Lent

10th April - Palm Sunday with Puppets4All

Wednesday

  • 12.30pm Parish Eucharist

Monday - Friday

  • 09:00 Morning Prayer

  • 17:00 Evening Prayer